Talk to Your Legislators

UTAH HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Main Office
350 North State Street #350
PO Box 145030
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
801-538-1029

Logan Wilde (District 53)
Office: 801-940-2995
loganwilde@le.utah.gov

Tim Quinn (District 54)
Office:435-709-2854
tquinn@le.utah.gov


PARK CITY ELECTED OFFICIALS

Mayor 
Jack Thomas: jack.thomas@parkcity.org

City Manager
Diane Foster: diane.foster@parkcity.org

City Council
All: council_mail@parkcity.org
Andy Beerman: andy@parkcity.org
Becca Gerber: becca.gerber@parkcity.org
Tim Henney: tim.henney@parkcity.org
Cindy Matsumoto: cindy.matsumoto@parkcity.org
Nann Worel: nann.worel@parkcity.org


SUMMIT COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

County Manager

Tom Fisher: tfisher@summitcounty.org

County Council
All: countycouncil@summitcounty.org
Chris Robinson: cfrobinson@summitcounty.org  (Chair)
Roger Armstrong: rarmstrong@summitcounty.org
Kim Carson: kcarson@summitcounty.org
Doug Clyde: dclyde@summitcounty.org
Glenn Wright: gwright@summitcounty.org


SECRETARY OF THE INTERIOR

Kevin Haugrud (Acting)
Department of the Interior
1849 C Street, North West
Washington DC, 20240
feedback@ios.doi.gov


UTAH GOVERNOR

Gary R. Herbert
Utah State Capitol Complex
350 N. State Street #200
PO Box 142220 Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2220
801-538-1000
Toll Free: 800-705-2464


UTAH US SENATORS

Senator Mike Lee
In SLC Wallace F Bennett Federal Building
125 South State Street #4225
Salt Lake City, UT 84138-1138
Phone: 801-524-5730
Fax: 801-524-5933
In D.C. 361A Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C.20510
Phone: 202-224-5444
Fax: 202-228-1168

Senator Orrin G. Hatch
In SLC 8402 Federal Building
125 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
Phone: 801-524-4380
Fax: 801-524-4379
In D.C. 104 Hart Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5251
Fax: 202-224-6331


UTAH US CONGRESSMEN

Rob Bishop (Summit County) 1st District
1017 Federal Building
324 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
801-625-0107 (Ogden)
202-225-0453 (Washington)

Jason Chaffetz (Wasatch County) 3nd District
51 South University Ave., Suite 318
Provo, UT 84601
801-851-2500 (Provo)
202-225-7751 (Washington)

Main Office
350 North State Street #320
PO Box 145115
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
801-538-1035


UTAH STATE SENATORS

Allen Christensen (Summit County, District 19)
Home: 801-782-5600
Cell: 801-710-0315
achristensen@le.utah.gov

Kevin Van Tassel (Wasatch / Summit County, District 26)
Office: 435-789-7082
Cell: 435-790-0675
kvantassell@le.utah.gov


For a sample letter to your city, county, or state representative, click here: Sample Letter to Legislator.