Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

Joel Fine: Board Chair
Ari Ioannides: Vice Chair
Dana Peterson: Treasurer
Mike Wong: Secretary
Lynn Ware Peek: Park City Municipal Corporation Liaison
Tim Loveday: Summit County Liaison
Stephany Alexander
Chris Cherniak
Heleena Sideris
Christy Olderman
Jon Monk
Brian Freckleton
Alicia O’Meara
Tom Bradley
Kylie Peek

About Being a Member of the Board of Directors

  • Board positions are three-year appointments.
  • The Board meets on the third Friday morning of every month, with the exception of holiday weekends, then the meeting occurs on a Wednesday.
  • All Board Members are expected to monetarily support the organization.

If you are interested in joining our team or volunteering, email